Pályázat Gyógyszerész

TENDERING OPPORTUNITIES – Medicina 2024 Competition, Young Pharmacist

In connection with the Medicina Forum Yearbook, the “Outstanding Young Pharmacist 2024” application is announced, founded and supported by MEDITOP Pharmaceutical Ltd.

Dear Applicant!

This year, the Medicina Forum Yearbook, which provides a comprehensive and evaluative overview of the healthcare sector as a whole, is published for the twelfth time with the support of the State Secretariat for Health, the National Health Insurance Fund Management, the Hungarian Hospital Association and the Hungarian Healthcare Management Association. In connection with the book, the jury and the editorial board of the publication have launched a competition entitled “Outstanding Young Pharmacist, 2024”  for pharmacy students.

The jury was chaired by Prof. Dr. Árpád Kovács, Professor and President of the Fiscal Council.

Members of the jury:

Prof. Dr. Éva Szökő, President of the Hungarian Pharmaceutical Society

Dr. György Velkey, Vice President of the Hungarian Hospital Association

Dr. Péter Gaál, President of the Hungarian Health Management Association

Prof. Dr. János Gál, President of the Hungarian Society of Anaesthesiology

Prof. Dr. Imre Boncz, Head of Department, PTE

Dr. Zoltán Balogh, President of the Hungarian Chamber of Health Care Professionals

Dr. András Harsányi, President of META

Erzsébet Nógrádi Tóth, Founding Editor-in-Chief of the Medicina Yearbook


The top prize will be awarded at a gala ceremony following the Medicina Conference, scheduled to take place on 19 November 2024.

We hope that many people will honour us with their entries. Please be informed that the prize was founded by MEDITOP Pharmaceutical Ltd. and thanks to their support, it includes a prize of HUF 500,000.

Applications should be sent to the e-mail address of the Hungarian Pharmaceutical Society: titkarsag@mgyt.hu by 31 August 2024, in Word document format.

Budapest, 24 May 2024.

Yours sincerely,

Erzsébet Nógrádi Tóth (founding editor-in-chief, Medicina Forum Yearbook) and Prof. Dr. Éva Szökő (President, Hungarian Pharmaceutical Society)

Document to be downloaded for registration:

MEDICINA 2024 Application form for YOUNG PHYSICIAN